Right now I'm looking forward to...

Celebrating Easter with my family, laughing with my siblings and give lots of hugs and kisses to my little niece and nephew.
 
Buying a new bouquet of fresh flowers. I got these ones when I started my current job about 1,5 year ago. Weren't they beautiful? 
 
My dance classes (even though I am not as good at it as I thought I was, haha) and having some extra days off so I can go to the gym in the middle of the day.
 
Getting on a plane to Rome with my friend Lucie. Only 7 days left!
 
The first day I can put on my pink converse without getting frost bites. Or any clothes that are not padded, really. 
 
Having a glass (or two) of wine with friends. No more sickness when I'm off work please!
 
Reading that magazine that I've only read by half. And also paint my nails in this red colour!
 
Buying a ticket to Stockholm, and maybe another place as well. I just have to decide where to.
 
Finish watching the 11th season of Grey's Anatomy (and I know, this is a scene from the series Revenge... is that still running?). 
 
Saying goodbye to winter. 
 
Eating those last two macarons in my freezer.
 
Visiting this lovely person in Berlin and catching up on lost time.
 
I promise to share these moments with you as well. At least some of it. 
 
What are you looking forward to at the moment? 
 
 
Ps, eftersom att vi svenskar är så grymma på engelska så antar jag att jag inte behöver översätta detta inlägget till svenska? Jag skrev det på engelska först och det är så tidskrävande att skriva på svenska också. 
 
Things I like | |
Upp